A New Board of Directors for the ACFSJ

Published on June 20, 2014

St. John's, NL, June 20, 2014 The Association communautaire francophone de Saint-Jean is proud to announce the election of Mrs. Mireille Thomas to the position of the Presidency of ACFSJ. Mrs. Thomas served as interim président since last December. Four directors were also elected to the Board of Directors at the Annual General Meeting of the ACFSJ held on June 19, 2014. We want to congratulate Sylvie Dugas, Hermance Paulin and Jordan Eliott on their election as well as Nathalie Djan-Chékar on her reelection to the board. The new members join Danielle Morin who already sits on the board of directors of the ACFSJ.

Follow us

Subscribe to our newsletter
Suivez-nous sur Facebook
Suivez Nos actualités